The INCORRECT EMAIL button appears next to the name of an enrolled learner who has not yet started the course and is within the 90 day course access licence period.
This button can be used to:
1. Remove a learner from the group in the event that their email address was mis-entered by the Group Leader (within the course licence period).
2. To remove a learner from the group who no longer wishes to participate in the training (within the course licence period).
What happens
This automatically removes the learner account from the group and increases the available user registration credits.
Not to be used
- If a learner has reported that they have not received login details. On such occasions the Group Leader may use the RESET PASSWORD button. This will send a password reset email to the learner.
- If a learner was added to the group in error but the email is correct. Please send a contact form message and we will delete the learner from the database and re-credit the group manually.
Important.
Once removed, the email address can not be re-added to the group, as this will recommence the previous session which may have expired.
