If a learners email address is incorrectly entered by the Group Leader at registration the Group Leader may REMOVE the learner from the group registration list and the user account may then be re-assigned.
- Group Leader navigates to the group registration page.
- Group Leader clicks the ‘IF EMAIL INCORRECT [REMOVE]‘ link next to the learners name.
- The learner will be automatically removed from the group
- The user registrations available in the group account are automatically increased by the system.
- The Group Leader may re-assign the user account.
The ‘IF EMAIL INCORRECT [REMOVE]’ will only be displayed if.
- The learner has not yet accessed the course.
- The learners account is active and has not expired.